Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

YOUR GOVERNMENT: Taxes

Video embedded below.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Disarming the Warriors

Video embedded below.

Monday, April 21, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Americans Lied?

Video embedded below.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

A Modest Proposal for Green Energy

Video embedded below.

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Like what you read; Subscribe/Fan/Follow