Friday, February 28, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Destination: Russia!

Video embedded below.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Groundhog Day: Debt Limit

Video embedded below.

Friday, February 21, 2014

YOUR GOVERNMENT: Education

Video embedded below.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014

The Devil Inside the Beltway

Video embedded below.

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Boiling Frogs

Video embedded below.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Color Me Collegiate, Or Else

Video embedded below.

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Like what you read; Subscribe/Fan/Follow